Pricing

More than 5,000 business users use DrawingView
for their Projects

Start Your Free 15 Day Trial
No Credit Card Required

Get Pricing

Frequently Asked Questions

1. What is a User License?

User License tracks the number of unique users in your account. Every user who works on your project consumes a User License. Please note that even if this user is working on your multiple projects, he/she will still consume only one license.

Example: If you have multiple projects in your account, and you invite user “John” to all of you projects, your account will still consume only one User License for “John”.

2. Can I upgrade my User Licenses plan later on?

Yes, you can do it at any time. You can visit the Plans and Subscription page, and upgrade the User License plan.

3. What happens when my account requires more User Licenses than what it currently has?

In order to give you and your team a seamless experience, we calculate the number of required Licenses in your Account. If at anytime, your account requires more licenses, we automatically upgrade you to the new plan.

4. What if I upgraded User License plan by mistake? Or if I added new users in my account by mistake?

If this happens, then downgrade the User License plan. Our system should handle it smoothly. Please contact our support if you face any issues.

5. Can I swap users for the same User License in my account?

Yes, you can do that.

Example: You have a plan for 2 User Licenses. You are using one License, and “John” is using another license. If you want “Mary” to use the license, then simply remove “John” from all of your projects, and add “Mary” to them. If you want “John” and “Mary” both to be on your projects, then it means that your account is consuming 3 User Licenses (including you). In this case, your account will require additional user Licenses

6. Can I change to the Yearly plan at any time?

Yes, you can change to the yearly plan at any time. In fact, we recommend that you should use Yearly plan. You save upto 20% by choosing it.

7. How do I close my account?

To close your account, simply contact our support about it. We will be sad to see you go, but we will abide by your request.